Panthers News · 2020 Athletic Hall of Fame and Distinguished Alumni Ceremony

Maumee High School is pleased to announce the individuals selected for induction into the Maumee High School Athletic Hall of Fame and those who will be receiving a Distinguished Alumnus Award in 2020. They will be honored on Friday, February 7, 2020 at a basketball game and Saturday, February 8, 2020 at a dinner banquet held at Parkway Place in Maumee.

Distinguished Alumnus Award

Douglas J. Brainard (’67)

Pamela J. Oatis, M.D. (’69)

Neil H. Buchanan (’77)

Shanda Gore, Ed.D. (’89)

Katie M. Stiles, Ph.D. (’00)


Athletic Hall of Fame

Karyn (Heaney) Thompson (’93)

Drew Parry (’04)

Lindsay Diegel (’07)

The ticket order form can be found below:


Ticket Order Form